deadCENTER Film Festival 

Love, Sex and Death Shorts (Part Deux)

Harkins Bricktown Cinema 3 

Saturday, June 8 @ 7:30 PM 

Sunday, June 9 @ 2:30 PM 



 



 

Costa Rica International Film Festival 

Animation, Experimental, and Music Shorts 

Saturday, June 29 @ 7:45 PM

 

 



 

FirstGlance Film Fest Philadelphia

Saturday Night Program

The Franklin Theater at the Franklin Institute

Saturday, September 21 @ 8:00 PM



 



 

2013

SCREENINGS

Chick Flicks Film Festival presented by Women in Film Dallas

"Until Tonight" screened in competition 

Angelika Film Center  

Thursday, October 3 @ 7:30 PM



 



 

St. John's International Women's Film Festival  

Experimental

LSPU Hall Theater

Friday, October 25 @ 7:00 PM



 



 

2014

SCREENINGS

Little Rock Film Festival 

World Shorts 2: Cinematic Stories

Thursday, May 15 @ 3:00 PM 

Saturday, May 17 @ 6:15 PM 



 



 

Women in Film & Television Atlanta's Short Film Showcase 

Short Film Competition 

Landmark Midtown Art Cinema

Wednesday, June 25 @ 7:00 PM 

Award: Judges' Favorite 



 



 

Citizen Jane Film Festival 

Short Film Competition 

Friday - Sunday, November 7-9



 



 

NewFilmmakers NY 

Fall Festival - Short Films 2

Anthology Film Archives 

Saturday, October 4 @ 8:45 PM